Full List of Hat-tricks wicket taken Players in IPL Matches

Hat-tricks wicket taken Players List


It was a day of hat-tricks as Indian Premier League saw two of these in a single day. First Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) leg spinner Samuel Badree today (April 14) took the first hat-trick of the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) here at M Chinnaswamy Stadium.

List of Hat-tricks wicket taken Players in IPL

Hours later it was Gujarat Lions Andrew Tye who claimed the second hat-trick of the day and also IPL 10 as he ripped Rising Pune Supergiant batting apart with his bowling in the death over.

List of Hat-tricks wicket taken Players in IPL Matches :

1. Lakshmipathy Balaji (Chennai Super Kings) Vs Kings XI Punjab in 2008

2. Amit Mishra (Delhi Daredevils) Vs Deccan Chargers in 2008

3. Makhaya Ntini (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders in 2008

4. Yuvraj Singh (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2009

5. Rohit Sharma (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians in 2009

6. Yuvraj Singh (KXIP) Vs DC 2009

7. Praveen Kumar (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals in 2010

8. Amit Mishra (DC) Vs KXIP in 2011

9. Ajit Chandila (RR) Vs Pune Warriors in 2012

10. Sunil Narine (KKR) Vs KXIP in 2013

11. Amit Mishra (Sunrisers Hyderabad) Vs PW in 2013

12. Pravin Tambe (RR) Vs KKR in 2014

13. Shane Watson (RR) Vs SRH in 2014

14. Axar Patel (KXIP) Vs Gujarat Lions in 2016

15. Samuel Badree (RCB) Vs MI in 2017

16. Andrew Tye (GL) Vs RPS in 2017

You might also like More from author