Browsing Category


Full list of BJP candidates for MCD Elections 2017

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Monday released a full list of 272 candidates contesting the MCD Elections 2017 which will be held on April 23. The BJP under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and party president Amit Shah…